News


Reminder: Epic confrontation with Lindvior!
November 19, 2023


This weekend marks the triumphant return of the Lindvior Dragon! Get ready for an epic showdown filled with challenges, rewards, and thrilling PvP battles. Seize this unique opportunity, as Lindvior will only appear on alternate weekends, outside the periods of Siege and TerritoryWar. Stay tuned to our communications so you dont miss the event time.

📅 Event Day: Sunday, 19/11/2023.

⏰ Global Times:

  • 6:00 PM Server Time (GMT-1)
  • 4:00 PM Brasília Time (GMT-3)
  • 2:00 PM New York Time (GMT-4)
  • 8:00 PM France Time (GMT+1)
  • 9:00 PM Greece Time (GMT+2)

🐉 Dont miss your chance to face the legendary Lindvior! Be ready for battle!




See more

Server updates
✅ Rebalanced Skills: Adjustments have been made to balance the effectiveness of skills such as Weapon Blocked, Disarm, Mass Disarm, and Death Mark, which were underperforming...
07 June, 2024
Server updates
Tournaments: Now, each player can participate in up to 30 battles per day. Class Adjustments: The Soultaker and SoulHound classes have had their debuff proficiency improved to...
26 May, 2024
Server updates
The item "Loyalt of Amerika - Certificate" has been added to the voting reward Lucky Box, with a 50% chance of being obtained.
30 April, 2024
Server updates
Starting tomorrow, the "Skin of Defense" skill from Visual Quest will also be effective for subclasses. Whenever you add a new subclass or switch your base class to your...
27 April, 2024


View all